TestLab CoreFlow

    
Analysis
    
Browse DB

Excel to DB

file to DB

DB query

Icons
    
Readme

Downloads

Contact


Contacts and contributors

Karen Colwillcolwill@lunenfeld.caproject main contact
Adrian Pasculescupasculescu@lunenfeld.cadevelopment main contact
Pau Creixellcreixellp@cbs.dtu.dk
Erwin M. Schoofschoofe@cbs.dtu.dk
Rune Lindingrune.linding@gmail.com
Yong Zhengyzheng@lunenfeld.ca
Rachel Vanderlaanrachelvanderlaan@hotmail.com
Jonathan Sojoso42@gmail.com
Ruijun Tiantian@lunenfeld.ca
Marina Olhovskyolhovsky@lunenfeld.ca
Tony Pawson